Pro Post Foundations

4670, Road 112
Ascot Corner, Quebec
Canada, J0B 1A0
1 844 711-7678 info@propostfoundations.com

Pro Post Foundations

4670, Road 112
Ascot Corner, Quebec
Canada, J0B 1A0
Our distributors

Bas Richelieu
Gabriel Poirier
438 399-5381
basrichelieu@propieux.com
Bas St-Laurent
Steve Jalbert
418 330-3006
basstlaurent@propieux.com
Beauce
Alain Jacques
418 389-7291
beauce@propieux.com
Eastern Townships
Iohann Lallier
819 574-2946
estrie@propieux.com
Halifax
Bill Brydon
902 233-1783
halifax@propostfoundations.com
Haut Richelieu
François Marchand
514 820-4432
hautrichelieu@propieux.com
Hautes-Laurentides
Hector Gagnon
819 660-4388
Mont-Laurier, Canada
laurentides@propieux.com
Lac St-Jean
Dave Dufour
418 719-3901
lacstjean@propieux.com
Lanaudière
Jean-Guy et Marc-André Majeau
450 750-4026
lanaudiere@propieux.com
Mauricie
Olivier Matteau
819 692-2622
mauricie@propieux.com
Montérégie
Mathieu Beauregard
450 522-7906
monteregie@propieux.com
Montmagny
Pier-Olivier Deschamps
418 714-8069
montmagnyrdl@propieux.com
Montréal South Shore
François Marchand
514 820-4432
mtlrivesud@propieux.com
Montréal-Laval
Gabriel Poirier
438 399-5381
basrichelieu@propieux.com
Ottawa
Kevin Ramsay
613 327-1000
ottawa@propostfoundations.com
Outaouais
Éric Paul
819 665-6039
outaouais@propieux.com
Québec North Shore
Mathieu Dessurault and Michel Lajoie
qcrivenord@propieux.com
Québec South Shore
Michel Lajoie
418 561-3930
qcrivesud@propieux.com
Saguenay
Francois Fortin
418 973-4100
saglac@propieux.com
Simcoe County
Donny Lundy
705 440-7076
simcoe@propostfoundations.com
Suroît
Maxime Mayer and Hugues Martin
514 293-5740
suroit@propieux.com
Thunder Bay
Corey Sadler and John Wray
807 707-2522 (John Wray) or
807 355-2679 (Corey Sadler)

thunderbay@propostfoundations.com
Winnipeg
Trevor Murphy
204 509-5070
winnipeg@propostfoundations.com
York
Gary Loader
416 684-9132
york@propostfoundations.com